You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fish becoming transgender from contraceptive pill chemicals being flushed down household drains

in #health7 years ago

Yes we always use Ireland as an example of another small country being oppressed by the use of fluoride.

Girl against fluoride did an awesome job.

It's always helpful to have mistakes on our webpages pointed out because we have over 1200 of them, and I'm guessing about 1100 of them have mistakes!

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/

Sort:  

Yes, I get that fluoride stare all the time. People telling me: 'Yes, it's all shit what the governments are doing, but you can't do anything about it.' That's exactly how they managed to keep so many people under control in the Siberian Gulags and Nazi camps. I've always wondered about that, how a few armed soldiers could control so many people that had nothing to lose...

My best guess is that most people have been programmed so well that they actually like to be controlled and freak out totally at the idea of doing anything other than what they are told to do.

From religion to tv to vaccinations to fluoride, it's all done for a reason...

True, everything is connected. If you try to explain something like that to others though, you'll have an even harder time. I managed to show others one thing, but if you say they're connected and done on purpose, most people just call me crazy. Waking up is not easy, but I found that once you see one thing, it's easier to see the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93