3 day juicing

in #health7 years ago

I’ve been in Spain, feeling inspired and decided a detox was needed and begun my 3 day juicing.
The main benifet of juicing is it gives your digestive system a well earned rest, allowing that energy to go in getting rid of all the toxins from your body.

B77927AF-AA62-4F3E-A29A-9E07DE12DBA0.jpeg

For 3 days I’ve had a breakfast, lunch and dinner juice, although cravings the second day were rife, you get through this and by the end I’m
Feeling brighter, lighter, more focused and positive. F96D7CA3-80F8-40D2-9C7B-489AB05E58F0.jpeg

My skin had breakouts which shows toxins fecking off, and I have felt more emotional than usual.
Everyone has a their own journey.

Although I have a plant based diet, processed foods, occasional gluten, salt and sugar do
sneak in. After juicing I feel in control again and ready to start my clean path once more.

Some simple recipes here....

CA282BB8-2AA2-4288-BAA2-859CB595373D.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @hels! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45