You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Well do you Really Sleep?

in #health6 years ago

I think it depends on the person. If I do exercise before bed then it makes more more awake, not less. However, I know some people that it really helps!

When you say, you have your drink before bed and your body associates that with sleep time, I think that's really true. Having a routine before bed will really help get your body ready for sleep. Perhaps your body associates exercise with getting ready for bed because it's your routine.

Because I normally exercise in the morning I associate exercise with waking up! So the key that you've identified is the routine :D And I think that's exactly right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68