You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #sixweekhealth Week Two Finalists (who should win 60 Steem?)

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for really taking time to consider your vote :) it's this great effort that supports the Steemit community.

Will you enter the challenge next week @eaglespirit?
The new challenge is HERE

Sort:  

Hi there @healthsquared and thank you for your response. :)
I appreciate you taking the time to read my vote and seeing that I'm looking out for the community. It's a good one for sure!
I have looked at the challenge, and I imagine a girl in a yoga outfit hanging from a tree will probably win this one. Hee Hee
I'm not so inclined to do that .. but I will keep my eye out for the next one. Blessings. Eagle. xx

Well since I'm the judge I know that that's not true :p Only posts with a lot of effort will get through to the final vote. We've had some great entries already with everything from computer games to gardening!

LOL! Excellent, I like to hear when judges are fair!! If you are an artist and love to join contests too, there is one called the Steemit Vision Quest with tag #svq that you might like. I'm a judge in that one. I bet the games and gardening are amazing ones. I think after week 2 this really picked up nicely. Great idea and initiative. I"ll look at this weeks topic! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33