You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MURDERED BY THE FDA!

in #health7 years ago

Blessings Buzzard, I truly mean it . I was diagnosed with cancer in 1995, did my radiation treatments and monitored it for 8 years. I would never do this again! I believe we can fight cancer and disease simply by changing our diet and living healthy each and every day. Lower the stresses in our lives and a bit of exercise with good food does wonders. I have changed my lifestyle completely, friends and family think I've joined a cult or something. However, I still find if fascinating that I'm often asked what I do to stay so fit, but when I explain its simplicity, they think its nonsense. Your dad was absolutely right , healing starts in the kitchen at home and with family. Your dad knew the system , he "saw the inside of the honey comb" and understood its ramifications. Often those that think its all crazy talk are the healthy ones that haven't had to deal with this "Disease Management System" AKA: Health Care System or are the promoters of the systems. I commend you as a son full of understanding and love for his father, your testimony brings hope to this generation and contributes to the progress of family growth. I support you from afar and you chose the perfect title to get attention, I hope you put it on his headstone. Your father speaks volumes even from the grave. May you find comfort and peace that passes understanding in your time of loss. May your reader gain understanding through you story, live well, rest well and live each day like it's your last.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and encouragement. I hope you never have to battle it again. God Bless you and yours. -Buzzard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43