You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some EPIC testimonials from the protocol !

in #health7 years ago

Aeryale, I healed my eczema, brainfog, histamine intolerance, lack of energy, lack of passion in life, depression, itchy skin attacks, red skin syndrome... All in 3 weeks. Thats all the proof someone needs. So stop misinforming people. Forgive whatever happened with you and Jillian in the because it will consume you. Find a passion in life.

Sort:  

My passion is the truth. Obviously it's a gift as well. No one is regrowing organs or limbs. I'm sure you believe that, too.

I'm getting burned out with all the back and forth. Jillian won't be successful, no matter what you believe. I think you will, tho.

Merry Christmas, Kevin. I surrender! My gift, to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05