Some EPIC testimonials from the protocol !

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Before I will explain in great detail what the protocol is all about , that reverses all symptoms and disease from A to Z ... I will show you what members have been posting .

There is no better proof then trying the JJ ( Jillian Juice ) out for yourself . The testimonials are just there to show you what's possible .

This first one speaks for itself by looking at the before and after pictures . She only did the juice for 7 days and this is her result . From an inflamed face , red eyes , looking like she is 65 years old to ...
A healthy radiant face , no puffiness and inflammation , clear eyes , and in my opinion she does look 10 years or more younger in the right side pic . This shows you what happens to the body when it finally gets those important minerals from the good salt and nutrients from the fermented kale or cabbage it's been craving for all it's life .

Screenshot (11).pngScreenshot (12).png

Lyme disease symptoms drastically reversed

Screenshot (35).png

This is why I keep talking about " Evil supplements " ;)

Screenshot (152).png

Part 2 coming up

Sort:  

I will be there until the VERY END when YOU own the group! Jillian is hurting people and Kevin, you can save many people from her illnesses.

Aeryale, I healed my eczema, brainfog, histamine intolerance, lack of energy, lack of passion in life, depression, itchy skin attacks, red skin syndrome... All in 3 weeks. Thats all the proof someone needs. So stop misinforming people. Forgive whatever happened with you and Jillian in the because it will consume you. Find a passion in life.

My passion is the truth. Obviously it's a gift as well. No one is regrowing organs or limbs. I'm sure you believe that, too.

I'm getting burned out with all the back and forth. Jillian won't be successful, no matter what you believe. I think you will, tho.

Merry Christmas, Kevin. I surrender! My gift, to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34