You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am On A Diet - Progress Report

in #health6 years ago

Your pictures look great :-) You are quite disciplined with your dietary plan so I am sure that you are doing great as far as improving your weight goes. What I am really happy to see is that you are improving your mental and physical health through a combination of diet and walking.

One of the things that I find to be a good indicator of mental health is that you start to enjoy the things that you do, even that smallest things. I can see that the work with your yard and your daily activities have you involved in a good way. This usually happens for me when I am at a good place, mentally speaking.

Another thing that tells me that you are doing well is that your husband has been inspired by you to make some changes as well :-).

Sort:  

Thank you @hashcash, I have come to enjoy my everyday tasks like cleaning house and keeping my life neat and tidy, you are right. If I lose interest in my daily life, I know I have to change something that I am doing, or I will start feeling depressed and fatigued again. I used to loath cleaning the kitchen and folding my clothes...hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70