You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines : Because I Refused To Be Vaccinated I Never Held My Twin Nieces - Today I Cuddle Them For The First Time! =)

in #health7 years ago

Another sad story. At least the ending is good! Enjoy your visit and cuddles.

Thanks for your continued work at educating people about the side effects of vaccines. I'm not convinced that all vaccines are bad. I don't know if any have safe ingredients in them. I think that it is prudent to at least know what is in those vaccines before agreeing to have them. It is also important to weigh the risks against the benefits. If I knew then what I know now, I'm sure I would have been asking a lot more questions about what was being injected into my body and the bodies of my children. I would also have researched the severity of any illnesses that we are supposedly being protected from by these vaccines. If the risks are greater than the cure, why would anyone agree?

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your considerate comment! I appreciate your gentle attitude to what can become a very heated and passionate subject! Upvoted! =)

Thank-you. I can understand how heated it can get. I have experienced that myself when talking live to people regarding the subject. I was thinking after the fact and I should have used the word 'immunization' rather than 'vaccine'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52