You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year, new look, new me !! MY COMEBACK ON STEEMIT (The story of my fight with all the suffering)!!

in #health6 years ago

Welcome back @iamshweta
Although i am bit late to comment on this post but I can totally relate to your situation because i was in a similar situation. I joined #steemit couple of weeks back but it was only yesterday that was able to write my first blog post courtesy my health problem and the first thing i wrote was about unwanted delay in posting:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@happinesscoach/about-me

Coincidentally i too am taking #Ayurvedic medicine, perhaps my doctor call them just healthy supplements and not medicines since they are totally organic. Allopathic medicines are mostly ineffective in stomach related problems, these so called Dr's simply prescribe antibiotics which causes several side effects and fail to treat the root cause of the disease. Anyway its good to know that you are doing better now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46