You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Just Wished That I Was Never Born

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Believe me I say that to myself every week. But then I try to convince myself that life is just a game like GTA and we need to win it. I dont know how many lives our souls will have and thats a mystery. But in case we have more than one life, then we will struggle in the next lives for the same reasons we are struggling now. So better to solve the puzzle here and be totally free. I dont know what is right or wrong. I studied all religions in the world and believe in all of them, but whats true remains a mystery. So be strong and think that you are here to change something. Every person have a mission and yours is still to be discovered.
You are the first user who caught my attention when I signed up in steemit one year ago and I follow your news all time. I know what you have been through and hard is it for you. But you need to be strong and try to do more for yourself and your family. Never think your life is useless and believe me I know how it feels. But we are just stuck in this life and there is no way out. So we need to be winners and not losers.

Bless you :)

Sort:  

I really like this comment. You said what I wanted to say better than I could :)

Thank you Dear! These are my thoughts and what I keep telling to myself to move forward. Every time I feel like giving up, but try to be strong again :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37