I Finally Found the Mullein Tea !

in #health6 years ago

Trying to heal my self of the Bronchitis, I researched and searched for Mullein tea for 2 days. I finally found it in Cook's Natural Foods.

Mullein Tea is the go to for when one has thick mucus that need to be loosened to be able to cough up. I drank this tea 3x in 1 day already.

I feel the tea doing its' job well already.

I slept better the last night for the 1st time even though woke up 4 x to cough up.

)

I know from the past having Bronchitis is that this illness could take up to 1 month to completely heal.

I am expecting a long journey in taking care of my body back to being healthy so, I could get back to obtaining my goals again.

The hardest part is having patience to nurse myself back to slow recovery while looking for work at the same time.

Just getting back to a "Normal" life could take a month.

I will try to cut the healing time in half but, only my body knows when it will be in full health again.

I could have searched in the woods here to find the wild Mullein plant but, I would not know what to look for and did not want to get ticks all over me by walking in the woods.

Anyway, I feel better now that I have the Mullein Tea to help me out.

Be healthy and be happy.

David/ Hanamana

Sort:  

You will get there friend. Hang in there!

Appreciate your encouragement.

Health will always be first, and remember that God's time is perfect, he will know when your body is ready and will open the doors for what you expect. I hope you get better and you get your job, very successful! Greetings from Venezuela

Gracias por su encouragement.

That's an interesting find thanks for sharing your experience with that

Hi,

This Herb, Mullein has helped me with my Bronchitis. Took a week and half of drinking the tea 2x a day to get rid of the awful cough and mucus.

I feel better but still weak. I will build my stamina up again day by day.

Did not want to go to the western doctor to be fed with pills.

what a good friend you are very miraculous, I hope you keep recovering

Thanks for your encouragement.

health to you, do not get sick

Thanks. Do not want get more sick for sure.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I had some green tea I brewed today.

I drank green tea before too.

Wow congratulations finally you have got it so how much the days are you like from 2days?
Mmmmm it's seems like you really liked it,
It's a new invention I don't think that this type of have been named before.. so finally you have got so please share with someone do you??

Please upvote comment and please support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51