You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Quitting Drinking Coffee Improved My Sleep

in #health6 years ago

I don't think I could live without coffee. Coffee is the only thing that can clear my brain so I can do my work. Without coffee, my mind is so foggy I can't concentrate. I have to work and make money. I have to make important decisions every day. Ones that could cost thousands. One time, I tried to quit drinking coffee. I was sleeping 15~17 hours a day and every time I would wake up, I would be more tired than when I went to bed! Then I realized, "ahh! I can't live without coffee." I'm so hooked.

Sort:  

It is true that coffee helps a lot especially with work that requires concentration, it also gives us good mood but for me I have to quit because of my health condition but I am not totally out of it, I drink from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41