You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes & Cannabis - Alleviating Symptoms With Cannabis Holy Anointing Oil!

in #health7 years ago

I've had a growing interest in cannabis and its uses such as the oils and even CBD. I have an autoimmune disease and have often wondered if the effects from the plant would help when I am suffering from an episode.

Sort:  

I think it would be worth a try if you live in a place that it is legal to use. Give it a go! I know the Steemit community will be very interested to hear your experiences! Followed and upvoted! =)

Legal medical cards here, waiting on petitions to get it on a ballot perhaps this year for recreational use. I'll have to check more into the legalities of the medical card and talk with my ENT- thanks for the upvote and follow- back at ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54