Sort:  

Hello @globocop, yes I totally agreed, this is with out a doubt a hidenous affront on the people of the planet and it was done willingly and with for knowledge there can be no doubt ! Our govwant us all dead there can be no doubt of this Conspiracy Fact thanks for the great and honest comment and support !

They want us sick, dependent and docile, and failing that, dead. It can only happen because people value football more than life, TV comfort more than standing up against the evil that they are consuming.

I have zero tolerance for these people - and their minions.

Thank you for fearlessly spreading the word @gomeravibz

Great comment Globo, I can't believe people aren't aware of this, it just goes to show how distracted by modern life most people are, beer and football = bread and circus!
They happy drink poisoned water, eat GMO food and let their children be jabbed with poison vaccinations!
I despair sometimes at the stupidity and ignorance of the masses.

Yeah - we keep shining light into darkness. Not all will respond, until the critcal mass turns in favor of light. :)

Bread and Circus with Divide and Conquer ! The perfection in Conquest by stealth ! We are dealing with the same people that destroyed Imperial Rome from the inside over the period of centuries !!

I am fearless and thankyou for noticing this ! I know I put myself in the line of fire for potential risk with these subjects ! But at least i will have died with my sword in my hand ! I cannot sit by and let Evil kill my world or yours @globocop !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79