You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL INVITATION FOR YOU TO FEAST ON FRESH FRUITS ๐Ÿ ๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ‡ ๐ŸŠ ๐Ÿฅ‘ ๐Ÿ‰ ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #health โ€ข 7 years ago

My fruity sister indeed! Thanks for your beautiful words and I can't wait to start making more appearances often on Steemit.

I don't have issues buying unripe fruits and allowing them to ripen slowly but the problem is that most of these unripe fruits turn out to be immature. When you leave immature fruits to ripen, they end up getting rotten over a couple of days.

Sort: ย 

Ah I see..you sure do know your fruits and the ripening process..I do notice that my avocados are sometimes rotting faster than other times. That does sound like a plausible reason! :)

When you get more appearances on Steemit again, I'll be here waiting with a smile and an upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33