You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recovery Techniques - Massage Therapy

in #health6 years ago

I haven't had a sports massage, but use the black (hard) foam roller and rumbleroller. They are pretty good when you do not have someone to execute a massage. (Or pay for one)

Sort:  

Those foam rollers are life savers! To be honest, I am kind of a whimp and end up just using the foam roller as a pillow while I lay on the ground... I have every intention of rolling out but for some reason I end up in the same relaxed, half-asleep position every time! haha

I found it easier if someone forced pain on me rather than doing it myself haha. But those foam rollers are a great tool if you don't mind hurting more than I do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51