You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would happen if you cut sugar from your diet?

in #health7 years ago

As a person who has conquered a horrible sugar addiction, I truly appreciate your post! It took twenty-one days of horrible headaches to finally start feeling better and beat the cravings, and here I am 3 years later enjoying the (mostly) sugar-free life!

I still enjoy a piece of birthday cake once in a while, or some fruit, but days and sometimes weeks will go by without any refined sugar passing my lips. I'll take the healthier immune system, better looking skin, and less bulky frame over eating sugar any day!

Thanks for sharing!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting on your success, it shows that it CAN be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64