O Shit, I can't wear my Clothes.... They are not Fitting....LOL

in #health7 years ago (edited)

One of the sunny day, I was at work, working with my computer. Suddenly, my phone rang and it was one of my friend inviting me her cousin's birthday. At that moment, i was so excited that i will be meeting with my old friends again it will be fun.
Then i realized that i don't have any clothes to wear on the day. So, i decided to buy some clothes from the market after Office.
After work, When i went to nearby cloth store, i saw so many clothes and chose one of them and i went for the trail and as soon as i put on the cloth....
"It was not at all fitting :( "
i tried a lot of cloths but same it didn't fit that made me worry that whats wrong, because few months back i was wearing the same size but now its not at all fitting.... and after a lot of trails i got my cloths but i was not happy much, and when i went home i wonder what happened to my health as it was true that i didn't exercise at all and i was eating a lot.
So, after going home when i was browsing Facebook, i got to know about Healthifyme.
it is an a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35