You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't STOP, won't STOP - EMPOWERED BY EDUCATION

in #health6 years ago

Following and I am also Native American. I'm Shoshone bannock from Ft Hall Indian reservation. Many greetings and welcome.

Love what you have done! I'll have to vote and share. Welcome to steemit from the bottom of my heart.

Native elders have given me a pass for what I have done and the sick people I have helped. My heart is known and I do things in a good way.

May you have much support. I'm excited to see more of your content. We need all people to sit and talk.

And also have another account. I will share this for my friends and to reshape it with @greenunion which is the patient and activism support account!

And we would love to do an activist profile on you! Do you have discord? I have posted the link a few times in past blogs. But here it is. https://discord.gg/U386JDN

And same name is mine there too!

Welcome!

Sort:  

Thank you very kindly for a warm welcome :) I look forward to sharing much information # native shield cc.png

Love the medicinewheel picture! That's very fitting!

Keep growing! And can't wait for more posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88