You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On how I became an social Internet invalid

in #health5 years ago

You must mean IL-1 blocker, I did a quick web search.

Yeah, it looks like the new medicine the doctor mentioned to me is also an interleukin blocker too. In my case it's a dual inhibitor that blocks both IL-4 and IL-13. It might be effective... But since the drug is so new, it costs an arm and a leg.

I hope it either gets cheaper, or that cryptos become default world currencies soon, either way might help me.

Thanks for the encouragement. :)

Sort:  

That's the one. My daughter just got a shipment yesterday, boxes and boxes on the porch with coolpacks to keep the temperature dcuring shipment. They have four in the family on the shots, several times daily in some cases and, yes, it is quite costly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62