You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm making my own toothpaste

in #health6 years ago

Wow, I´m so happy more and more people make their own stuff. I am using nothing I could not eat. Because I am living in the Amazon in a delicate ecosystem, I don´t use any soaps ( I also do no poo, only water.. it´s a journey but WORTH it <3) I don´t uns creams or anything.. but I must say.. a raw vegan diet hydrates a lot and the skin doesn´t need anything.. so.. that makes it easier for sure ^^ For the teeth I use roots, right now the "licorice root". it´s amazing :) Saludos de Perú

Sort:  

oh wow that's great!!!!I'm going to follow you and check out more about how you live, sounds amazing!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66