Personal Experience of 12 Months 100% Liquid Diet - Now What?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

I have lived solely on complete foods such as Soylent for twelve months straight. The reason behind this diet was to figure out how it would change my life and to see if I would become a better version of myself.

Half September this year I made it to the finish line of my liquid food adventure. And boy did it change my life! In this post, I've mentioned a couple of core elements that changed for the better.

Besides the physical aspects, I can say that I feel like the last twelve months allowed me to discover a completely new "me". I had a vague suspicion this would happen which is why I documented every part of my life during this nutritional rollercoaster.


I came up with this three-angle-one-hand-operated-rig for more content capturing galore!

At the moment I'm working my ass off to spot and log all the footage I've obtained this year. So lots of desktop time. At the same time, I'm setting up a YouTube account. Below you'll find a video in which I try to explain what I'd like to do with this YouTube channel. Kind of like a roadmap for the coming period.

There is a lot of stuff to be shared, and I'm super excited to start posting more about all the things that have come onto my path.

To be continued!

Sort:  

good post thank you for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27