You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health

in #health7 years ago

I use to be in shape and work out, but then I found out if you have an ugly face - no matter how good of a shape you are in, you are doomed. So I stopped caring. I am not morbidly obese, but I don't watch what I ate nor do I care anymore. Its a sad superficial world we live in. Where you think you have your bases covered, but the world goes one more step in the other direction and becomes even more superficial

Sort:  

I really understand how you feel, I share this post not to excommunicate someone.
I apologize if my post makes people offended.

LOL I am not offended, I was just joking around. Keep up the good work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65