Sort:  

Thanks for your answer, @fuckmylife
I understand this problem is very sad, but this is what happens in the world.
due to an irregular lifestyle.

I use to be in shape and work out, but then I found out if you have an ugly face - no matter how good of a shape you are in, you are doomed. So I stopped caring. I am not morbidly obese, but I don't watch what I ate nor do I care anymore. Its a sad superficial world we live in. Where you think you have your bases covered, but the world goes one more step in the other direction and becomes even more superficial

I really understand how you feel, I share this post not to excommunicate someone.
I apologize if my post makes people offended.

LOL I am not offended, I was just joking around. Keep up the good work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64