You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'GIVING UP' Might save your life: How Emotional Processing can heal us physically - My spinal misalignment was corrected by SCREAMING & crying!

in #health7 years ago

Good read. Looking at your car. It was a close call. Had one factor of the accident been changed we might not have had you here. Thanks for the daily dose of life lessons. :)

Sort:  

definitely! that car in the image is not my actual car - i lost the photo I took of it at the time... but it did look quite like that. my driver door was the only one that would open. i certainly opened my mind that day to the possibility that my intense will to live changed my outcome because the mechanical physics of it strongly suggested i should be human jello!

Yeah. I guess that's one silver lining of having a close call. You really get a different perspective of life and living.

Now only if there was a way for me of getting that kind of sudden life changing enlightenment without having to really be in danger lol.

hehe - well, there is - in fact, it is much better than needing to be put at real risk. the basic requirement is to be fully accepting of emotional expression in every moment (which is best done as sound rather than using words or physical action). this begins the process of triggering and ignition that keeps consciousness high and increases our ability to receive new light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55