You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar, Slavery and YOU.

in #health6 years ago

Sugar is my favorite topic because I was a slave of sugar. When I was younger and naive, I'd like to eat sweet food and desert. Almost every time before I eat, I usually added some more sugar to the food. After I learned from my own mother who was passed away from diabetes, I realized that sugar was bad. Several months ago, I had a blood sugar test, a test result showed that I was pre-diabetic. Now I don't like sugar and I don't add any more sugar to my food. And I have taken some nutraceutical supplement to improve my condition. You can learn how I transform my health by visiting my blod: https://metabolicsyndromeheal.blogspot.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77