You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctors Kill More Babies Than Guns.

in #health7 years ago

I got vaccinated as many others when I was a child. Nothing happend. Atleast not something we can see from the outside. This is the thing that people might not realize. You do not see what it damages. In the worst case you get a handicap or die. That is always why you must check what the ingredients are of the shot and see what the ingredients might do to you. Thanks for the post and making people aware.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments.

Some of the effects are cumulative, some depend on the vaccine, the batch, and the person. I received several vaccines before there was observable injury. Still, it happened.

The ingredients that I've seen are questionable, at least, and some are known dangers, like aluminum.

Yes I am aware that they might use also toxic ingredients. Sorry to hear it had visible effects on you.

It took me more than thirty years, but I'm back to mostly full function. The years that vaccination took from me will never be gotten back, but in the process of restoring my health I learned many things that I might not have otherwise. Not everyone is so fortunate to survive the learning process.

As a result of the learning process, I don't get sick anymore. It has been six years since I've had a cold or flu. I've even cleared up a few chronic conditions that I originally accepted as a normal part of life, they weren't.

Thank you, I appreciate your concern.

So happy to hear you overcome the chronic conditions. No one should go through such process. What did you learn in this process to not to get sick anymore. What I know is that when a person does not eat processed foodand eats natural, one does not have to get sick. Do you have any recommendations on top of it?

I've had to discover quite a bit about my biology by elimination and addition diets. Nightshades, grains, nuts, pasteurized milk, are a few of the things to which I eventually developed a reaction. Since I fixed my health I'm not as sensitive to them anymore. After dozens of alterations I settled on a combination of an alkaline diet and a Bulletproof diet. I'm not exactly strict about it, but it has allowed me to recognize which foods and timing of foods build me up and which ones tear me down.

If you have mold anywhere near your living space get rid of it.

Above all, the thing that helped me the most, is this, specifically the blood electrification part.

http://www.bobbeck.com/pdfs/beck-protocol-handbook.pdf

These are all my opinions, and things that worked for me may not work for everyone.

If you are interested in any of the things listed, let me know I'll tell you anything that I know about it. It has been a long road, and there is much more detail than just this, but these are the basics.

bingo. Like some people are thin outside and could be quite unhealthy inside with fatty organs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77