You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways To Alleviate Post Traumatic Stress(PTSD) Symptoms.

in #health7 years ago

Wow you are into Traditional Chinese Medicine too!!! You take Chai Hu Long Gu Mu Li Wan!!! I had to google that one hehe :)

It is crazy to imagine how much you face and have to overcome through 'forcing yourself' on a daily basis..I'm really glad that you have frequent chats with @curly-q about how you are doing. Keep going strong, @lexikon082!!

Sort:  

I will keep going strong @foodie.warrior. I notice the more and more I do these things, the more they become part of my routine. It's still hard to many of them, but with repetition I want them to become part of my daily routine without thinking about doing it.

Yes, I do like Traditional Chinese Medicine. A medicinal practice that has been around for at least 2,000 years has to be legit. It has to be way better than the pharmaceuticals that have only been around a few decades. I have been contemplating a visit to a Holistic Doctor to get my body centered to where it needs to be.

Thank you for your wonderful replies, as always. I truly look forward to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41