You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video~ Do you forget to take your Turmeric? Or have you never heard of this CANCER FIGHTER? It should be in everyone's diet! Here is Why!

in #health7 years ago

This is what I asked you a few days ago. My power is dead and I am only worth one penny anyway so this is amazing to me. I don't have a clue but go comment everywhere again. I will definitely talk to you. We have some kind of glitch maybe. I will post more just for this reason! I might start bugging you to come and say "Interesting!" At least we converse after that :)

Sort:  

It appears to be only after the initial comment. I'm down to keep doing it if you are!

Well, it needs to be worth your effort! Sometimes talking to me is lucrative for you :)

Yes it is! I appear to have missed the boat on my last comment though ha ha. I'll get back to commenting on your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43