Aleo Vera : A Plant's Story \ Aleo Vera: Bir Bitkinin Hikayesi

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Whenever I die for adopt an animal or watch Hachiko (watched more than 5 times and cry every time ), I step back for a few day, consider my thoughts and give up that decision cause it comes with huge responsibility and not a good time for me. So I buy plants to fill the emptiness. I had 8 plants, so far I have 5 (This is a proof that I'm not ready to be a mom =D ) This is an endless cycle for me =D This plant is my fav and the oldest one. I have been putting it in smoothies or fresh juices and using for my skin for years. (Even If I don’t want to cut my plant) Aloe Vera is an incredible medicinal plant beside full of nutritional benefits, it has a number of benefits for skin and health, also. You can have it as a plant just like me or as a gel, spray or drink.

IMG_4596.JPG
ALOE-VERA-USES.jpg

Here Is What You Can Do With Aleo Vera:

  • It contains high antioxidant vitamins A, C, and E - plus vitamin B12, folic acid, minerals, choline, and enzymes which are good for you body.
  • It does an excellent job for burn injuries and heals wounds (no scars), helps with sunburns and insect bites.
  • You can add your diet cause it helps your weight-loss.
  • It helps with digestion.
  • It has effects to help in detoxification.
  • Aloe helps boost the immune system
  • It is an anti-bacterial you can use as a personal hand sanitizer.
  • It moisturizes your skin, your hair, and your scalp (good for hair fall)
  • It prevents signs of aging, reduces acne.
  • Aloe Vera reduces inflammation.
  • You can use as a makeup remover or as an exfoliator.

Türkçe

Ne zaman bir evcil hayvan edinmek istesem ya da Hachiko izlesem, bir kaç gün geri çekilip bu kararın artılarını ve eksilerini gözden geçirip vazgeçerim çünkü bu küçük misafirler kocaman sorumluluklarla gelir hayatlarımıza. Bende bu boşluğu doldurmak için bitkilere başvuruyorum. 8 tane bitkim vardı ve simdi 5 tane kaldı. Bu da evcil hayvanin sorumluluğunu almaya hazır olmadığımın bir kanıtı =D Bahsedeceğim bu bitki benim en sevdiklerimden ve en eski bitkilerimden. Yapraklarını koparmaya kıyabildiğim zamanlarda genellikle taze meyve sularına karıştırıyorum, ya da jelini cildim için kullanıyorum yıllardır. Aleo vera medikal alanda da oldukça çok kullanılan bir bitki olmasının yani sıra beslenmeniz ve cildiniz için de oldukça faydalı.

İste Aleo Vera ile Yapabilecekleriniz:

  • Yüksek oranda antioksidan, vitamin, enzim,mineral, folik asit içerir.
  • Böcek ısırıkları, güneş yanıkları, yaraların iyileşmesinde ve yanıklarda çok iyi is çıkarıyor hatta neredeyse hiç iz kalmıyor diyebilirim.
  • Beslenmenize ekleyebilir kilo kaybını hızlandırabilirsiniz.
  • Sindirim sistemine iyi gelir.
  • Detoks etkisi vardır.
  • Bağışıklık sistemini güçlendirir.
  • Cildinizi ve saçlarınızı nemlendirir. Sac dökülmesini azaltır.
  • Anti-bakteriyel olduğu için rahatça temizlik alanında kullanılabilir.
  • Yaslanma karşıtı özellik gösterir ve sivilceyi azaltır.
  • Peeling ya da yüz temizlemede de rahatça kullanılabilir.

Bus

Source:
https://draxe.com
http://www.stylecraze.com

Sort:  

Very informative post on Aloe vera. I was not aware of so many uses other than the skin moisturiser.

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/riding-high-free-ride-with-a-meal-of-ticks
Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

Thank you for supporting us. I'll check your blogs =))

My granny usedto use this plant a lot:) Too bed I can't make any of indoor plants survive:)
Thank you for sharing:)

Elders know best =)) Don't give up on plants =D

You reminded me that I've been meaning to eat some aloe vera, and I snap-upvoted you :)

I followed as well, I feel like the aloe vera plant just spoke to me thru you.

You can kind of use it as a hair gel too 😂 after I put it in a smoothie and the slime is all over my hands, I like to rub it on myself and thru my hair hehe

Ahaha, I like it. It is great way to use it also, I'll try as a hair gel, Thanks =D Followed back!

thanks for the great info... i followed!

You're welcome, followed back!

Aloe vera is one of the richest sources of methylsulfonylmethane

I didn't know that. Thanks!

I totally agree with what you've stated here and it is so true that aloe vera is super beneficial for so many things. Thanks for reminding me of that. Should make sure to get some more as soon as possible! :)) Thanks for sharing!

Ahahha =D I'm glad to hear that my post actually is helping others.

Great post! thank you!!! Aloe gel is the best for sunburns, any burns...but
more recently I started using aloe juice internally for better digestion and detox and it really does a belly good!!

Yummy, this is great way to use it also =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56