You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Tell You Why I Only Eat Organic Bananas...

in #health7 years ago

Organic is the way to go whenever possible and organic foods typically have more flavor too. I'm off of bananas though, as it seems as though every other week I hear another story about how someone had to have their house fumigated after those deadly Brazilian death spiders---or whatever they're called---came in via the bananas. I like bananas...... but not that much!

Sort:  

@eyeoftgestorm
My favorite bananas are from South America as they seem to have a sweeter, less acidic flavor. But I agree that you got to watch out for those unwelcome spiders.... Not a good thing!
Thank you very much for commenting on my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71