Weekly Steemit Health Challenge : Walking has become fashionable

in #health6 years ago (edited)
Greetings to my dear friends, @sweetsssj and @healthsquared who have returned again to surprise us with their health challenges. This is my participation this week. The life of us today in the cities is leading us to be sedentary, it is never too late to start, so this is the moment thanks to our friends, what matters is to start orderly and with perseverance. Walking has become fashionable and more in our country Venezuela due to the lack of public transportation, so I have seen it as an opportunity to exercise our muscles, however for many people it is not the ideal exercise because the joints suffer, but For me a discipline has been created to walk to work and return to my home, I feel that it works wonders in my body and in my health. It also has the advantage that can be done anywhere and at any time, although the ideal would be to walk outdoors. On the other hand, expensive equipment is not needed: just a pair of comfortable shoes.

desafio 061.JPG

desafio 055.JPG

desafio 057.JPG

The Ideal is to walk every day, I am doing it from Monday to Friday both in the morning and in the afternoon, due to the absence of public transport in my city, in periods of approximately 30 minutes, I have also seen it very well because helps to lose weight, lower blood pressure, get rid of stress, anxiety and stress accumulated during the day. Help us to have better physical appearance, to feel better and stay healthier. Here are the tests of my daily routine.
Today the weather was unfavorable with a lot of rain, but before the adversities we must be resilient and use positive psychology, I am walking, for my health.

desafio 059.JPG

desafio 065.JPG

desafio 062.JPG

desafio 067.JPG

Finally in my house. Thank you God for being healthy and @sweetsssj and @healthsquared for promoting these challenges.

desafio 069.JPG

For more information on this challenge: https://steemit.com/health/@healthsquared/the-weekly-steemit-health-challenge-win-45-

steem

exqueila.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55