You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reiki Sessions: My Experience with Natural Superhuman Healing Powers

in #health8 years ago

Focused intention is powerful medicine. I'm grateful you are taking this opportunity and receiving all the vortex has to offer. Quinn has indeed activated a space of healing--mind, body and soul! Working through the underlying, core issues that created this issue in the first place if of great value. Glad to see you are inspired to do the work!! Grateful to be a part of your healing journey and to share with someone so receptive. My your healing be amplified and take you to new levels.

Sort:  

I am doing my best to prioritize the success of this experiment more than anything! (Even more than climbing trees all day, even though that is hugely motivational for me hehe).
Thank you for the blessings @everlove, I am so blessed to be part of this healing vortex, with the unique opportunity to work on my self freely as a whole! I'm constantly having exponentially growing feelings that my healing is going to be aligned with unfathomable potential!

There are powerful energies at play, so grateful to see you tapping into yours--and ours!!! Blessings to you @fmatinata.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32