You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Germs The Cause Of Infectious Disease? - Part 2

in #health6 years ago

The power of our immune system is incredible, I in just a couple of weeks I got rid of psoriasis with meditaion and a vegan diet. I think drugs are only poison that is used to cloak the symptom and doesn't deal with the cause since the cause is in 99 times of a hundred is internal. Thank you for opening my eyes regarding the vaccines

Sort:  

I've been able to heal from a life time of asthma and hayfever through changing my diet years ago. If I eat too much sugar and refined foods my allergies come back. I can control my menopause symptoms following a strict intermenttent fasting routine as well...this all is a pain in the neck, I tried allopathic methods and became horribly ill...my only recourse was to investigate and try alternative methods. I found healing through diet, meditation (changing my mind), and letting go of negative relationships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52