You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divorce and Vegetables // The Story of How I Lost a Wife and Gained a Dietary Restriction (Plus a Vegan Recipe) - Part 00001

in #health6 years ago

yeah, i'm not saying it can't be. i'm just wondering how it must feel with him being such a new user. i'm new to the community myself and don't know if i'm comfortable sharing some of the more intimate details of my life yet.

Sort:  

Yes, @ethereumarkelle and @cookiemonster13 it is very liberating! This platform is amazing, and I'm glad I can use it to share my experiences. Some of them are very shitty. And some are less shitty. And some are freaking awesome. Thanks for the kind words! I'll give y'all an upvote when I'm back to 100% voting power!

no problem at all! very inspiring. hopefully in time i can feel as ready to open up about similarly shitty experiences as well as post some art on here.

everyone is so good at creating quality content that it's ridiculous. so different from social media where all you see are super hot people selling products.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33