You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hillary Clinton Withers, Wobbles and Collapses At A 9/11 Memorial Event

in #health8 years ago

Personally, I know something is wrong. She could have a serious illness she is not disclosing. And I think disclosing any illness would greatly hurt her chances of becoming the next President and hurt the democratic party.

Again, I am not sure what is wrong. I did find one YouTube video that provided a doctor's opinion.


*BREAKING: HILLARY COLLAPSES IN NYC, STRUGGLES TO WALK, LOSES SHOE, RUSHED TO EMERGENCY CARE *
6 minute video from The Next News Network

The opinion of the doctor in the video is she has Parkinson's Disease.

I am just looking for the truth like everyone else. It is a shame that the truth is not freely provided. But such is the state of politics.

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65