You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Closer Look At Glyphosate

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for sharing. Im very vocal vs GMO, i live just a city next to Monsanto, i have friends there and when i meet some of them we fet to a debate! And im a nurse, but a firm believer let food be thy medicine! I like your post and want to see more! Following. Hope you follow me too!

Sort:  

Followed.

I may have a few more posts in my blog that might interest you.

The GMO story is just so blatant a deception. Trying to conflate the GMO processes with hybridization of the sort present in nature is transparent at best. They should have worked harder on their story, if they wanted me to believe it.

They wont cover any of that shit! The lies and deception are to great. We just have to unite. I hope a lot of people specially american stand up by the millions. Before its too late. Not to mention chemtrails! Its as iff they are terraforming our beautiful planet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62