You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing the First Steem Clinic "Air-Clinic"

in #health7 years ago

I remember when my friend was doing a particular work-out / meal regimen, he was quite strict on eating lean chicken. Cooked chicken breast tenders, and very little carbs. And some pretty disgusting protein powder drink. Reminded me of him.

I think this was one reason I started to reduce meat as well. Need to reduce my cholesterol intake. Chicken and fish seems alright for that purpose.

I'll have to check the clinic out some time, seems really useful!

Sort:  

100% Eon.

I have never experienced this chest tightness, but I can already tell that drinking 2 liters and eating apples helps.

It cleans my liver and gives me the fiber I didn't get before. Besides that, the chicken is a much better meat source than beef or pork because it has less cholesterol and fat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55