You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Little Friend Is Visiting Me Right Now

in #health5 years ago (edited)

< div class = "text-justify " > Hello @cryptopie good to know that your appetite has improved, I love the way you describe the flavors in your food that means you are enjoying when you eat and that is always good and enjoyable. I am also happy to know that you are getting to solve your insomnia problems just by lowering the intake of coffee. Just like you. I feel a strong weakness for coffee but I must consume it only once a day, to avoid disturbances with good sleep. So I decided that the time for my cup of coffee I should be relaxed to enjoy it, my wife prepares it just when I arrive from work. While we talk we enjoy the aroma that emanates from the coffee when it comes in contact with the hot water and finally we tasted. And problem solved, I drink coffee once a day and enjoy it to the fullest with my beloved wife's company. Greetings brother. Always remember that God rewards the brave like you.

Hola @cryptopie que bueno saber que tu apetito a mejorado, me encanta la manera como describes los sabores en tu comida eso quiere decir que estas disfrutando cuando comes y eso siempre es bueno y agradable. Además me contenta saber que estas consiguiendo resolver tus problemas de insomnio solo con disminuir la ingesta de café. Al igual que Tu. Yo siento una fuerte debilidad por el café pero debo consumirlo solo una vez al día, para evitar trastornos con el buen dormir. Por lo cual decidí que el momento para mi taza de café Yo debía estar relajado para disfrutarlo, Mi esposa lo prepara justo cuando llego del trabajo. Mientras conversamos disfrutamos el aroma que emana del café cuando entra en contacto con el agua caliente y por ultimo lo degustamos. Y problema resuelto, tomo café una vez al día y lo disfruto al máximo con la compañía de mi Amada Esposa. Saludos Hermano. Siempre recuerda que Dios premia a los valientes como Tú.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93