You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Medical Doctors FAIL at helping people become Healthy

in #health8 years ago (edited)

How do i vote?
Thank you for sharing this. I lost my 1st husband 29 yrs ago after he was mis diagnosed with sciatica and had cancer. I;ve never trusted doctors since. I've cured myself from ulcerative colitis and i believe that food is medicine. I agree with everything you say! We must take responsibilty for our health!
Have not taken any medication ever in 15 yrs! I don't want to 'mask' my symptoms- i want to heal! And on top of that, at 55 i look great too :)

Sort:  

I am so sorry that you lost your husband. A "diagnosis" is simply a way for the medical doctors to pretend they know what the hell is going on, and feel good about "treating" the signals of the body with symptom suppressing pharmaceuticals. Good for you to trust your body..this is truth. Medical doctors and scientists like to make everything so confusing so that most human relinquish the control of how their bodies will be "treated".

My next blog post will cover how illness develops in the body, and how SIMPLE it is to reverse any negative symptom naturally...it's something the body inherently does as long as we do not interfere.

To vote, you will see an upward facing arrow next to a dollar amount. I appreciate your vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33