You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Story About Tripping On LSD With My Closest Friends & How It Has Impacted My Depression

in #health7 years ago

Wow man! That’s intense. I’ve never had the balls to take LSD but I’ve taken shrooms and that was awesome !
I love reading your stuff! Keep it up 😁

Sort:  

Thank you! That means a lot, I love your posts too! They always make me feel good no matter what kind of mood I'm in, your mind and mine are very alike! As far as the trip, mushrooms are one of my favs, I lived in Florida for a bit and I went picking often. Lsd from my experience, is more warming and calming than mushrooms though. They each have their own properties but acid was just a lot more warm and fussy than mushrooms. I've never had a bad shroom trip though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65