You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you well grounded?

in #health8 years ago (edited)

you can't really see or measure energy or even electricity only measure, see or feel it's effects! =D

I have studied microwaves and other electromagnetic efect's!

if it too direct or too strong
it may cause ph acid base alteration, and your body burns calcium to try to fix it!
making you week and out of balance!

specially if you are a child with the same hight hast the wave lenght (1meter more or less)
they are even more susceptible body attract radiation from wifi antennas!

my wifi is toasting me... making my eyes and skin face burn!
and stressing!... and so on... totally overcharging!
I feel it totally!

but
just wiring me to the ground makes total complete astonishing huge difference!
I start feeling comfortable and very nice very fresh totally relaxed!
i'm considering using some water pipe or installing a new grounding if not using the house electric grounding earth discharge connection!

I fill cool now much better much more fresh!

well there are some
ionic energy's and some oriental and ancient science!
and adepts of orgonite and some Oregon energy and...
have you seen that movie the wizard apprentice nicolas caje with great reference to nikola tesla inventions...

I new that but I have never seen the scientific photo evidences in blood cells!
really so much thanks to remind me!

by the way do you know the wather cristal chi efects from emoto?


click into speaker
link to:
https://steemit.com/emoto/@eliowilson/emoto-wather-cristal-and-rice-experiment
but I'm sure you will love this on full contest:
https://steemit.com/life/@eliowilson/tetragram

Sort:  

Hello eliowilson! Happy to provide you a reminder, I was reminded of a few things while putting this together.

It sounds like you have some an awesome spectrum of knowledge there! I'm both fascinated and disturbed by the microwave and wifi. The ph makes sense due to the stressful activity and so does calcium - wow! But the kids, that just makes me mad. Thats around the same time most of them are diagnosed with disorders

I've been so disturbed that I've been researching/testing scalar wave generators, accumulators and the like. Having some very good results in this sector and plan to write once I have time. Wait, just noticed you commented about orgonites and these I have are similar but called ormusites and have a tesla coil in them.

I definitely need to watch that movie again. It's been so long I'm only recollecting pieces.

Those wather cristal chi effects are really astonishing, I've read about this once and wanted to test. I'll need to dig into those links further, thank you for posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43