You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you well grounded?

in #health8 years ago

All great points! I worked around a person who was more susceptible than most to render bricks out of computer equipment. He was always wearing the bracelets anytime he cracked open the computer. I've never had this problem though, to my knowledge.

Good point as well on static charges in summer. I think it also corresponds to dry conditions and perhaps a few other variables.

Fascinating subject. I see why there is so much data out there on it but don't understand why this isn't main stream. Oh, maybe because it's ridiculously easy and cheap it must be hidden... not for long :)

Thank you!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47