You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illegal Psychedelics VS. Trial-Tested Pharmaceuticals

in #health7 years ago

The psychedelics and plant spirit medicines are incredibly valuable. I'm a big fan of San Pedro, as I always find that it gives practical solutions to issues that I'm exploring in my life. I'm also very excited about the healing potential of these plants and I have recently been listed as a psychedelic integration practitioner in the resources section of maps.org. I've got a post about psychedelic integration coming up soon.

Personally, I haven't taken a pharmaceutical medicine since 2012. However, there is a place for them in a fully integrated approach.

Sort:  

They truly are @eftnow!

Hope you luck on your journey on becoming a PSYCHEDELIC PRACTITIONER!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29