Do e cigarettes cause cancer ?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

e-cigarette-1881957_960_720.jpg
pixabay.com

New York University conducted the latest research that proves that e-cigarettes do not have to be healthy, they can contribute to cancer cells!
Researchers in New York have been investigating the effects of smoking e-cigarettes on cells in human lungs, then assessing damages caused by the vapor we pull in using e-pipes.The cells after coming into contact with the vapor containing the means used to produce the liquids, mutate.As a result, cancer may occur.

Personally, my goal when I bought a pipe was to put aside ordinary cigarettes aside.
I did not see anything wrong with it, in addition it was much cheaper, no stench and it seemed more safe, healthier.
But does not that mean that e-cigarettes are actually even worse from ordinary cigarettes?
Write what do you think and if you want to follow me, I invite you to my profile @eciak :)

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51