What is happening to me?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1516622782484.jpg

What's Wrong with Me? Is it serious or a normal condition?


Question i haven't find out the answer yet!
I hope everyone that know about this stuff that i am gonna share will respond and actually give me a real/legit answer.

So, here we go....

The past week, i got sick and feeling really weak until now. Everytime I wake up, im having this ache on my left and right part of my head. It is painful! It's like there is someone stabbing me repeatedly. I went to the restroom to throw up repeatedly.

And here is the stuff i do....

Recently, my sleep schedule changed since my friend visited me early in the morning, so I decided not to sleep anymore because if i did, i'll probably won't wake up and miss her.

It changed my sleep schedule to 7pm- 5 to 6am not continuously because my daughter wakes up every 3hours due to hunger.

I am a caffeine addict! Especially coffee.
I make myself coffee everytime I wake up, it is like my daily routine.

And in afternoon, after i put my baby to sleep, I clean house and prepare food and make another coffee again. So, i drink coffee twice a day. Is it bad?

I know that too much coffee isn't good to our health and has blaimed for impotence and madness. But what are the actual, scientifically proven pros and cons of coffee?

This might be the reason of my headache and also my moodswings? Or not continuous sleep?

If it is because of the coffee, should I go to the doctor or just decrease the amount of coffee i drink everyday?

I have so many questions that i'm seeking for answers. Google seem to have different opinions about it.

I don't like reading health stuff on google because they exaggerate sometimes and it panic me.

150929101049-black-coffee-stock-super-tease.jpg
Image source


The Interesting Part


So, lately, my memory has been pretty fucked up. I forget things all the time, it is getting worse by the time passes by. I am worried that it could be worst. I hope not.

I might be just stressed?

I hope it's nothing serious. I thought my health got back up to normal after my previous stomach problem. Why this is happening to me?
I know that i'm the only one who's blame on it. I should've taken care of myself more but i was too weak.

Now, i can't even make a new shirt design for steem platform. My head is really bothering me.
I ended up watching movies lately. I feel very dizzy and nauseous. I pretend to be fine to other people but steemit seems like my diary.

I have to be strong for my daughter. She needs her Mom. All i need to know, what should I do? I want to be more productive and responsible because now, i feel really useless.

So im hoping for facts and opinions based on my story down on my comments section.

I appreciate honesty even it means it would hurt my feeling.

textgram_1516466731.png

Sort:  

Please go see a doctor. The Internet is a fine place, but it doesn't have the hands on that a doctor provides. I won't suggest possible causes, because I am neither a doctor or a fear monger, but your health should be top priority so you can be a good mother. If you feel it may be caffeine causing the problem, switch to green tea for a week.

First of all, thank you for the effort to actually read my blog and respond. I appreciate it very much!

Yeah, i think it is because of the coffee. I have problem with seeing doctors(that i know of) here tho, they exaggerate and ask for more money. I wrote this so i can get more opinions. And ofcourse need to be healthy. I just went thru tough stuff ,reason why i fucked up my health. And i think that's stupid of me. Thanks for your honest response. Take care ^_^

I guess I'm lucky to I've in Canada where doctors aren't thieves😞
The headaches with vomiting sounds like a fever. In that case I generally wrap myself naked in lots of sheets, then sleep till I sweat profusely to break the fever. For the headaches, two tylenol (acetaminophen). Cut down your caffeine consumption, make a point to eat fresh fruits and nuts. Hope this helps a little.

Haha i dont want to call them thieves, more like taking advantage. ^^
Thanks for those suggestion, i'll try it. Appreciate it very much!
Woah Nuts! Love nuts!
Yeah i had a flu but tolerable.

i don't think coffee is the issue but i don't know what coffee you are drinking. for example if it is espresso that is a strong coffee and you drink 2 of them then that maybe the issue. note the lack of sleeping can be from the strong coffee too.

If the coffee isn't strong then you need rest. i don't know how but you gonna make some ''rules'' to sleep at least 7-8 at night and 1-2 during day, i get you have a daughter and friends but for your health's sake tell your friends that you need some time to rest and be better, i am sure they gonna understand. Also i don't know how good you eat, that may be an issue too...

bottom line because i am not a doctor you should visit one cause if it's something serious only them can help you out but meanwhile you can ''experiment'' on yourself with fewer coffee ( drink tea instead it has natural caffeine inside) better diet etc etc

If you only drink 2 cups a day, unless those cups are the size of your head, I seriously doubt that is the problem. It's probably just the lack of sleep, which is way more unhealthy than coffee.

Try to take care of yourself.

Thank you. I will take care of myself yeah! Hahaha it is a small cup. I couldnt get enough sleep because my daughter wakes up when she's hungry. During her sleep at noon or afternoon, that's when i get the chance to do house chores and take a shower myself haha.

Maybe it would be better to sleep at the same time, and do chores and shower with her...

Hey @earisu,

Now how are you feeling. You took rest. I hope you are fine now. Stay blessed and keep it up:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45