You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is happening to me?

in #health6 years ago

Please go see a doctor. The Internet is a fine place, but it doesn't have the hands on that a doctor provides. I won't suggest possible causes, because I am neither a doctor or a fear monger, but your health should be top priority so you can be a good mother. If you feel it may be caffeine causing the problem, switch to green tea for a week.

Sort:  

First of all, thank you for the effort to actually read my blog and respond. I appreciate it very much!

Yeah, i think it is because of the coffee. I have problem with seeing doctors(that i know of) here tho, they exaggerate and ask for more money. I wrote this so i can get more opinions. And ofcourse need to be healthy. I just went thru tough stuff ,reason why i fucked up my health. And i think that's stupid of me. Thanks for your honest response. Take care ^_^

I guess I'm lucky to I've in Canada where doctors aren't thieves😞
The headaches with vomiting sounds like a fever. In that case I generally wrap myself naked in lots of sheets, then sleep till I sweat profusely to break the fever. For the headaches, two tylenol (acetaminophen). Cut down your caffeine consumption, make a point to eat fresh fruits and nuts. Hope this helps a little.

Haha i dont want to call them thieves, more like taking advantage. ^^
Thanks for those suggestion, i'll try it. Appreciate it very much!
Woah Nuts! Love nuts!
Yeah i had a flu but tolerable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45