You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Meditation HOW and WHY" - everything you need to know - part six: BREATHING techniques

in #health6 years ago

breath has been the secret to the return of my health this year!!!! stress is a vicious attacker and your body can handle so many physical things.... until stress is part of the mix! and then everything else starts to crumble!

now... my body is still under "attack" but - i can handle it SO much better by deep breathing :)

great post!!! i use 4-7-8 :)

but...I'm here on official pirate business ;)

remember on March 1 when I said I was gonna celebrate my 500th follower with all of the PYPT people who pimped their post that day?

I didn't forget ;) I was just out of the country for some time! hehehe now i'm back and tip! simple
enjoy!!!!!! :)

(by the way - the tip service seems to be lagging tonight - so hopefully it will be in your wallet by tomorrow morning!)

Sort:  

I am so glad you are using 4-7-8 and that it is doing you good! Best of luck and success to you in the future!
Thank you for the tip 💚

Yerrrrrr very welcome, lassie!!! I hope I be seein' ye on the morrow at PYPT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39