Week 3 Report back

in #health8 years ago

Week 3 probably one of the hardest weeks I have had thus far. This is usually the case in most things as week 3 is where you start to slack or get lazy, your motivation is not at that high level.


Image credit

I woke up almost every morning thinking, I really don't want to do my training for today, but I knew if I skipped one day then by the end of the week I would no longer be doing what I needed to do.


Image credit

Will power is key, You will find in anything that you are changing, week 3 is your most mentally challenging and draining week. Your body doesn't struggle as much as when you first started and you can do much more without getting tired, but mentally drained makes you tired and makes everything a lot harder than it really is.

To week 4 with arms!!!

I have made all the new goals for week 4 and can't wait to see the results, they say week 4 is one of the best weeks, so I will let you know once its done.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49